Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3202880026 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 47 / Financial Aid Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography is my passion. I carry my camera everywhere, I love interesting lighting and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Working Out, Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, if you cant be honest there is no relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, I love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love...the book was better than the movie, and it really opened my eyes to the posibilities in life and started me on this journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My ability to appreciate little things in life..sunsets, walks, talking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My corny side...

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, sleepless in seattle, lethal weapon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

siriana, csi, cougartown