Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3202875533 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 30 / a man who is honest and adventures

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i have interests in sports like basketball and hockey, music very much family most important. environment depends

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music while cleaning or just dance. like to walk when the weather is perfict

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is adventures and likes activies compare to mine,

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that i am a kind person and is attractive. Sometimes i might be either comfterable about it or not. but I like to talk what i know and learns things that i don't know. Guess thats why they see me as a kind person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful for my son, he is comfterable with everyone he knows, fun,tough, and outgoing. He loves everything on wheels and likes adventures/ hunting cartoons and movies. Once he get to know how you are he will be friends with you.
  2. Thankful for myself of who i am and what i love to do. Once you get to know me well, you will either love or hate me.
  3. Thankful for my grandmother who listens to me when i talk to her about my problems and helps me getting back up on my feet. Makes me smile and laugh again while we talk. love you forever Grandma!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure..They will have to find out by talking and getting to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Green

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, every, some, depends, alittle

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, alittle

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

all, some, most