Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3202875434 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 38 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mysteries of the universe, scary movies, teaching, and learning new things. Reflecting on how to be a better person and making a difference in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to early dinners, socializing with friends/family, attending local events, yoga/walking/hiking/gym, and I must admit I do love sleeping in on the weekend! Sometimes I get around to reading a book or seeing a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities I'm looking for are ambition in life, confidence (but not cockiness), creativity, kindness, honesty, and a great sense of humor. Please make me laugh! :)

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my smile and laughter. I just had THE best laugh the other day...it brought me to tears!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved the Mortal Instruments series. Young adult - yes, but It was a supernatural thriller that was a lighthearted read. If I had time I would read it again! Other than that, cookbooks...Journey of Souls (about reincarnation)...and journal articles about education.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive and loving family.
  2. My friends who always keep me smiling.
  3. And a great dinner with wine to share with all of the above!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think acquaintances usually see me as friendly, caring, organized, honest, and hard working. Maybe even a little quiet in a group. But people who know me well see my silly and adventurous side! Sometimes I tend to be a maverick too.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

My ideal relationship would be one where my guy is also a great friend -- we can carry on a good conversation, laugh about things, rely on each other, and become better people together. I also appreciate a man who takes initiative, is a little chivalrous, and all that good stuff women love + chemistry :) I know it's a lot but I hope you're out there!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

mortal instruments, eat, pray, love, journey of souls

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

janis joplin, pixies, vampire weekend, the killers, k-os, kanye, estelle, sam cooke, otis redding, cee lo green, beatles, the strokes, guns n' roses

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

juno, knocked up, transformers, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, the big bang theory, bones, fringe, a haunting, destination truth