Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3202874330 A Single Woman in Jackson Heights, NY 36 / Chief Operating Officer, Fitness Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jackson Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Jackson Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fitness is a huge part of my life. In all shapes and forms. And I love to read just about anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

You'll always find me at the gym on my day off. And most of the time, you'll catch me with a book in my hand- no matter where I am.

The most influential person in my life has been

A talker. I need someone who can guide a conversation. I can talk about almost anything, but at the same time, I don't always know WHAT to talk about. I really can't stand sitting across form someone not knowing what to say...

The first thing people notice about me

My ambition and my energy. I hear it all the time. It just oooooozes out of me. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time... I can't answer that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Home Ownership
  2. My relationship with my friends and family
  3. My career path

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to relax sometimes... People often think that because I love to workout and DO things all the time, I don't like to relax. But I do.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Ummmm, nope. Can't wait to meet ya!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football