Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3202871826 A Single Woman in Westerville, OH 66 / teacher

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio u-bachelors osu- masters
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ohio u-bachelors osu- masters. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About treating other people like I would want to be treated

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and going out

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't want drama. Fun and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I always find the good in everyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love lots of books. I switch back and forth between self help or spiritual and something just fun or just a good story. Reading "The Help" right now. Just finished "Magic on the Cape"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty sensitive evan though I come off as being really strong

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I usally relate to younger people. Havent met anyone close to my age that can stay up with me. Sounds strange but thats how I feel. I say I am 48 and holding

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a course in miracles, lots, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots, lots, lots

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show