Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3202537036 A Single Man in Pawtucket, RI 38 / Mainly roofing (commercial/residential) also other various construction

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im pretty passionate about music. I love all types, but love more musical artists that are passionate about the music, rather than the money and fame.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hiking, listening to music, playing pool, and just hanging out with a good friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is genuinly compassionate, kind, and loyal. Someone who is looking for a friendship as well as a mate.

The first thing people notice about me

I never asked, but I imagine my politeness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read a book in a few months, but my favorite book is called,"The Way of the Peaceful Warrior". Based on a true story, I felt a connection with the book because it dealt with issues of self-growth. I believe we all should continously strive to learn and grow spiritualy, mentaly, and physicaly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most of all Im thankful for my beautiful daughter Skyla.
  2. Im also thankful that my daughter's mother is a good mom. Although the mother and I barely got along, I trust her as Skyla's mom.
  3. Finally I have to be thankful for not being homeless or hungry.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have an interest in holistic health, such as Reiki, and I am interested in the martial art Aikido.

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

d,angelo and maxwell, outkast & common, led zep, beatles, pink floyd, jimi hendrix, bb king, i love raggae

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction