Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3202443321 A Single Man in North Hollywood, CA 34 / Production Assistant/Assistant Director/Actor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All of The Arts (except musicals) watching and performing! Live sporting events, cooking, learning new activities, museums, and relaxation (spas).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love volunteering/servicing the community and going out to experience what life has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy and encouraging. I am looking for someone that can get me to a comfort level where I am deeply in love with them because of who they are and how they complete me to be the best man I can be.

The first thing people notice about me

If not my smile, my genuineness is exposed when engaged in conversation. I'm a great listener and that shows my ability to relate and form a connection with the other person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My drive because it leads me through a lot of things, and takes me to a lot of opportunities.
  2. My relationship with God, because all I do is through Him.
  3. My honesty because it is the essence of me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sensitive side that comes out over a period of time. I am very open and honest but people take that as confidence, but it is me seeking that same openness from the other person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I signed up for this site to find a connection.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

clueless, the curious case of benjamin button, saw

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, dexter, dexter