Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3202174130 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NC 41 / Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas southern university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, going to the spa and spending quality time with the people that I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want to meet a "stand up" kind of guy who has a secure sense of self. A man who isn?t threatened by a strong woman and a sense of committment. Also, being flexible and open minded are two important attributes.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a big heart, and I have a down to earth personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and mercy
  2. My children and family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoing personality.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama