Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3202115635 A Single Man in Victoria, TX 37 / customer care rep

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Victoria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, i write when something bothers me, I love to watch movies, and I love live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare time I play video games, or i will surf the web looking for a good laugh, as well i love to read a lot but only if the book catches my interest

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that will like me for me and will not try to change me. I am looking for someone that cares a lot but also has an understanding to things that can not be helped.

The first thing people notice about me

My hoodie, lol. Everyone loves my hoodie and a lot of people want to take it away from me. Besides that, everyone likes the way I can start up a conversation with out anyone saying anything or just make them laugh when they are feeling down

The last book I read and enjoyed

MoonCalled, I'm still in the process of reading this book, just never have the time. It is a book in the fantisy genre. It is about warewolves and vampires, and no I don't like the Twillight series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all my family that cares for me and is there for me.
  2. I am thankful for my daughter, she is the blessing of my life
  3. I am thankful for everyone that has either been good or bad in my life, it has helped me learn lessons everyday on what to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not much really, they notice how shy I can be at times, but they also notice how crazy I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Well I love tats and percings, I really love red heads too. I am a video game person, so I would like to meet a lady who also likes to play games

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

half baked, die hard series, ghost in the shell

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy