Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3201681528 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 38 / Insurance auto adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my job! I love learning about autos and their mechanics! I'm also passionate about running. I have always been a long distance runner since I can remember.

I typically spend my leisure time

*I just bought a house so I enjoy decorating and getting it fixed up nice! *I like to go shopping with friends and my mom!*On the weekends I enjoy going out with friend.*Watching movies or going to the movies*Most of all I enjoy hanging with my bosten terrier Herky!

The most influential person in my life has been

It is most important to me to find a best friend quality! I want to share my life with someone that will be honest and loyal to me. I want to be able to communicate our expectations ,wants and needs for each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and approachability

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Twlight. If you don't know what it's about...you've been under a rock! Lol! However mostly a magazine reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my loving family and friends that support me always.
  2. I'm thankful for my good health and my physical abilities.
  3. I'm thankful for a wonderful career with a great company!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very down to earth person!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have naturally curly hair, so I'm not that pretty in morning;) lol

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show