Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3201626519 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 43 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, music, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, taking ballroom/latin dance lessons or trying a new destination with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, caring, communicative, open and understanding person. Someone who can appreciate and see the humor in life but knows when to be serious and just be a soft place to land when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am a positive, cheerful person. I greet everyone with a smile and carry that smile through my day in my personality and demeanor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My resilence
  3. Lessons learned

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sensitive person who has a shy side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football