Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #320122630 A Single Man in Poulsbo, WA 56 / Deli clerk and cashier

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: california school for the deaf at berkely
  • Religion: Christian

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to go on romantic on go for a walk or hiking, love to take care of the relationship with good communicate and get involve the raw foods, I am the most experiences the raw foods for ten years. love t debate over health foods and health issue,, be a faith with my heart to Christian and Jesus. love to be stay on low profiles and do not interesting any of drama.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ride the three wheel trike (motorcycle) born to ride. be independentget involve the green thumbs ( good gardener)very very good at mechanic engine overhauled, replace as need very strong handyman and have lots of creative saved $$$$

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for romantic. melt the heart, loving and caring, supportive, good listen, love to see smile ,easy going, outdoor travel, going to movie or longest walk to hold the hand. communicate, accepted the hard of hearing man who can teach you american sign language. love to cook and share with me, any hobby to keep you busy,and riding the trike ( motorcycle with three wheel)

The first thing people notice about me

amazed

The last book I read and enjoyed

raw foods and nutrition information and garden

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving family
  2. take care of myself and learn to deal with my health (im thankful myself)
  3. Jesus and lord watch us ad protect us

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hard of hearing,, wearing cochlear implants. left totaled hip replacement

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

it me

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV