Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3200806042 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NC 51 / Preschool / elementary bilingual and ESL teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: montclair state and ncsu
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from montclair state and ncsu. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing specially Latin music, outdoors activities, exercising and spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dog out on walks or bike rides, go bargain hunter and watch a good movie on a rainy or snowy day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to meet a man that is fun, loving, that takes care of himself, that has a good temper but is firm when need it. Somebody that likes multiculturalism, that can appreciate my background and ethnicity, that if not yet a good dancer will be willing to learn to please me. Overall easy going, energetic, decent looking, intelligent, spiritual and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

People that know me normally notice that I am very friendly, treat people with respect, see the glass half full and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beyond Culture. This book not only helped me became more knowledgeable about myself, my culture, our fellow humans, and the world we live in, but it also helped me embrace other peoples traditions, differences and similarities as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for God's love and the blessings I receive everyday.
  2. I am thankful for my health as well as the one of those I love.
  3. I am thankful for the love, the understanding and companionship of my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People may underestimate my sense of social justice. I also would like people to notice that I am vibrant Latino woman that is very proud of her heritage while loving and honoring the opportunities and ideals of the United States.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I immigrated to the US from Colombia when I was a teenager, lived all my adult live in New Jersey and moved to North Carolina 3 years after I became single. I Have not have much luck meeting people, what I would like the most is to have a good network of friends and people that I can count on, If you think I could make a contribution to your life and list of friends, please make sure to let me know. By the way this is my first time doing online dating.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the secret, 100 years of solitude, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

latin music in general, shakira, the beatles, sean paul, pop christian in gnral

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fuckers, 50 first days, life is beautiful

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

gray's anatomy, 20/20, history channel