Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3200765927 A Single Man in Independence, MO 30 / sales and production

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Independence, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watches, jewelry, business, finances,sports, music, enjoying life, friends, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, going out and enjoying myself, and visiting family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to accept me for who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Siddartha, written by Herman Hesse. I gained a new insight to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family thats always been there for me
  2. Having good friends that are there for me
  3. Growing up in a great community and going to a great high school

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy