Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3200429132 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 70 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

loves to shop; song writing and speaking and visiting with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

christen life.. behavior with others truthfulness,,kindness

The first thing people notice about me

my personality..how I deal with others

The last book I read and enjoyed

seldom read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. Christianity and my religious belief
  3. friendship with others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how deeply my feeling are about things

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I live a long distance from my family and don't often get to see them. am very outgoing.. am very affectionate hoping to find some who is also..easygoing make friends easy

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, romeo and juliet

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Soap Opera