Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3200068432 A Single Woman in Solana Beach, CA 62 / Publishing Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Solana Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, san diego
  • Religion: Christian

Solana Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Solana Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, san diego. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live music! I love listening to music and heartfully support live performances. I'm also enjoying learning to play with people. A year ago, I was shaking in my boots playing music in front of people. Now...I'm learning so much!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is important to me. I like to work hard and have worked hard all my life. But i know how to play hard, too, and I get why that is important. I like to play bass quitar. I love to watch baseball games. I like to go to concerts or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am VERY attracted to intelligence...in a nerdy kind of way. I like being around people who want to learn things with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I'm a very happy, confident person and that it can be infectious. That's a good disease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a lot of books cluttering my room, so I can't remember if it was Mockingjay or Zen and the Art of Mixing. Mockingjay is the last of The Hunger Games trilogy. Everyone should read these, including adults! Have started to dabble with amateur recording, so wanted to read something that wasn't all technical tips. Zen..Mixing had some really great advice. I do tend to read a lot of non-fiction. I kind od read them like magazines...flipping through them until I find something interesting,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Proud that I've raised two, happy, healthy now adult children.
  2. Thankful that I am healthy and able to continue to grow and learn.
  3. Grateful that I've lived a fulfilling life, and there's more to come.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While appearing pretty confident, I can also be very vulnerable. And when I am, it allows me to be more personal. That used to scare me; now I think it's cool.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

For a good time, call....no, just kidding. Although we will probably have a good time. I'm a pretty fun person.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

top chef, house, lost