Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197695834 A Single Man in La Verne, CA 29 / I am a package handler at UPS

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: La Verne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Verne, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in La Verne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I play the drums in an alternative rock band with some of my best friends. I try to play my drums every second that I can. You can say drums are my getaway when things are tough.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time playing drums in my band. Secondly skateboarding is my other thing that I do to express myself. I dont do it as much anymore because all my friends kind of fell out of it, But none the less I still love it. Lastly I am kind of a geek at times I like being at my computer and playing games with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most of all thankful to have a very supportive family. They have always been behind me from day 1 whatever it is i decide to do.
  2. Secondly I am very thankful to have such a good group of friends. No matter what I can always count on them to be there for me. Even if we were separated for a long period of time we could just pick up right where we left off.
  3. Lastly I am thankful to have a stable job in this economy. A lot of people have been laid off in the past few years and I feel blessed to not be one of them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Quiet