Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197228534 A Single Man in New York, NY 39 / Client Services Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loyola university (chicago)
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from loyola university (chicago). I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, living a healthy lifestyle, and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whenever i have some downtime I usually spend it in the gym or catching up on the weeks shows that I have on DVR.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how laid back I am, and always up to go out and have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great friends and family
  2. that i have a good and stable job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am Filipino, I get my ethnicity mistaken all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal