Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197225429 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 39 / construction

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love fishing walking just being out in the great out doors

I typically spend my leisure time

well i guess i would have to say spending time with friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who fits in my life,some one who interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

from what i have been told so far its my big blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the hunted it was about a fbi agent who is investigating a white slavery rink

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i feel one of the most important things i feel thankful for is my exceptional network of friends
  2. the second thing is the availability to laugh at myself
  3. i can honestly say i have the things that are most important to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am generally a nice person and i have a big heart My tendency toward wit and common sense can hide my sentimental side. I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged.for them which makes me a bit of a suck up at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; not in a rush i wanna take my time im kinda old fashioned like that

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama