Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197220234 A Single Woman in Kernersville, NC 44 / Radiation Oncology

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kernersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kernersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kernersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Overall, my biggest passion is learning...about myself, my son, and the world we live in. Whether through reading, traveling, meeting new people, or simply listening, I strive to understand all I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get leisure time, I like to treat myself to a good book. I also enjoy visiting local vineyards for wine tastings or listening to local bands. I love attending sporting events, especially football and hockey games. I also love to travel. Periodic weekend trips are a must for me!

The most influential person in my life has been

Mostly, I'm looking for someone with honesty and integrity and a good sense of humor. Communication is very important to me also.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told by a few folks that I come across as outgoing and friendly at first meeting, so I guess I'll have to go with that!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oogy: The Dog Only a Family Could Love is my latest read. It's a must for any animal lover, and it's definitely a tearjerker!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Supportive family and friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sorry, but I can't think of anything here.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Not yet :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey