Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197219433 A Single Woman in Woodland, WA 64 / Property Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ewu

Woodland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ewu. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning through reading, volunteer traveling, documentaries anything that keeps opening my mind to other possibilities of living a well lived life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting around a campfire talking about anything and everything with good friends and family . Reading time proven, well written novels in the bath tub with a glass of wine. Cooking a fantastic meal and taking the times to sit down and actually savor it.

The most influential person in my life has been

The usual, integrity and honesty being top on the list.

The first thing people notice about me

I am open and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stranger by Albert Camus. A man who was indifferent to life and whose only emotions are self-centered and in the moment. An existentialist. I reminded be that life is worth living and should be appreciated, enjoyed and acknowledged every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father who is always there for me and shows me in so many ways how much he loves me.
  2. My home where I find the comfort and time to relax so I can keep life in perspective. Simple pleasures.
  3. That friends and family miss and cherish me as much as I miss and cherish them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although at first people might think I so agreeable that I will go along with anything, I do think deeply and choose my battles wisely.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I can give strength, but I also need to be given strength. I am capable and am a great help but I know I need help. I don't want to be alone, I want to share the wonderful parts of myself and have wonderful parts of another shared with me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, lincoln, pillars of the earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

stevie ray vaughn, robert plant, emily lou harris, white stripes, marc broussard

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

why we fight, shawshank redemption, cold mountain

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

independent lens, charlie rose, nova