Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197218825 A Single Man in Robesonia, PA 49 / machinist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Robesonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Robesonia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Robesonia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working on cars. learning new things.. Just bought a Harley.. so now I love to ride..

I typically spend my leisure time

love dogs... dont have any now... Just put one down In Jan. 2011. Just bought a Harley.. now i love to ride

The most influential person in my life has been

Truth, trusting. no head games

The first thing people notice about me

my tattoos... have 4 of them

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my health,
  2. having a good job
  3. looking for a meaningful relationship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

ask me whatever

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, family guy, the middle