Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197217728 A Single Woman in Huntersville, NC 62 / personal

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Huntersville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Huntersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Huntersville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like taking walks in the park or just going for long rides at the same getting to know each other,I also like going to the movies and maybe go out to dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i enjoy spending time with my daughters and granchildren do to the fact that i don't have a relationship at the time, i spend most Sundays after church going out to eat alone and sometime with my family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for God creating me
  2. very thankful for living all of the years that i've been here
  3. I'm also thankful for being blessed and highly favored,and hope God will give the blessing of a soul mate or just someone to be good friends with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Respectful

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz