Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197212532 A Single Man in Liverpool, NY 57 / Accting Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Liverpool, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Liverpool, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, family, faith, banjo, mandolin, guitar, sports, having fun and getting the work done as well. DIning in and out

I typically spend my leisure time

Family - Being and doing things with my mom and brother Golfing, banjo picking, mandolin, guitar - practicing

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful, trusting, romantic and easy going, my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going nature, and very polite personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well it was a newsletter, Banjo Newsletter. Musician's and their history. The tabs of music & the articles on their roads to success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family -especially my brother - Frank and My mom - Edith Enjoying ever moment I spend with them as a family.
  2. Peace and happiness
  3. Health and life on God's green earth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being to myself too much and not opening up when I should.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a good listener, easy going, romantic and want to get to know someone before I even think about being heavily involved. My family is first and foremost. I know that can be difficult for other's to understand, but my Mom and my brother are the only immediate family I have left in my life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the perfect storm, star wars, star trek

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

ricky scaggs-bluegrass, bach, allison krauss, tim mcgraw, dave & sugar

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

karate kid i & ii & 3 & 4, star wars - all, grizzly man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

deadliest catch, family guy, matlock