Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197211632 A Single Woman in Cannon Beach, OR 43 / Executive Assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Cannon Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Cannon Beach, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cannon Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my dog and animals in general, nature, watching football and other sports, and laughing every chance I get.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking on the beach with my dog, cooking good food, and watching a funny show on tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book called "Prep" by Curtis Sittenfeld. It was about a girl from a small town who goes to a prep school and the culture shock and self discovery she goes through. I liked how I could relate to the main character and the author's witty writing style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my sweet and loving boxer dog, Duke!
  2. I am very thankful that I have a wonderful mom and a few great friends.
  3. I am thankful that I live at the beach and get to enjoy all that it has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Um, not sure?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't take life too seriously and I really hope you don't either!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

u2, billy holiday, frank sinatra, weezer, cat stevens

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

best in show, breakfast at tiffany's, the usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, top chef, sex and the city