Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197209529 A Single Man in Perrysburg, OH 23 / lawn mowing business

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Perrysburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Perrysburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Perrysburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about hockey its the sport i have always loved

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports, hanging out with friends, doing things outside

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that i am kind of quiet at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

havent read any recently

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. being alive
  3. what i have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a nice person

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

i am shy but i eventually come around and anything else just ask me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to count, the dark knight, miracle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy