Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197209232 A Single Man in Oxnard, CA 31 / IT Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxnard, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, watching movies or reading a good book.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my energetic personality and my sense of humor. I love to make people laugh and keep everything upbeat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished re-reading The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams. Its a very clever and funny sci-fi/comedy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Curiousity
  2. My Smarts
  3. My Family and Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, sherlock holmes books, stephen king

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, the royal tenenbaums, shrek

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

futurama, mad men, the venture brothers