Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197209134 A Single Man in Carthage, TX 27 / Full Time Student/ Sales Associate at Hibbett Sports

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carthage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Carthage, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Carthage, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and faith. I am interested in football, soccer, and baseball. I am big on music, and I love having fun. I like traveling, and going to the lakes, beaches, and parks. I like to golf and I also am very active. I like go out for drinks occasionally and I like nights under the stars.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time I like to listen to music and relax, maybe watch some television or some movies. Most of the time I normally hang out with my friends and we might relax or catch up over some drinks. I am not an alcoholic but I do enjoy a good brew or a nice glass of wine. I like a girl who would be down for that aswell.

The most influential person in my life has been

A connection, a great bond. I need to know that there is love there and that there can be a future. I need to know I can trust that person and I need to know that she can be there for me no matter what. I need a girl who can be my complete other half and someone who can have the same interests as me. Someone who is family orientated and a Christian. Race doesn't matter. I need someone who can have fun and be exciting. Some one who can surprise me. Someone who can be a potential wife.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very open and honest person. I have a great personality and thats what attracts me to people. I have no problem making friends. I stand out because of my height so its not hard to miss me. I am a very caring person and I will help others before I help myself. I am always trying to lighten up the mood and put smiles on peoples faces. I am a very fun person and I'm always optimistic. I have love for everyone so no matter what I will always be there for someone who needs help. I can be a funny person but when I can also be a good friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am truely a great guy and people are so fast to go off looks that they dont take the time to get to know the person on the inside. I am not a model, but I dont think I am bad looking. I guess you could say im just your average Joe.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a college student, but I find myself ready to start looking for love and if its not there, atleast I made a friend. I love to have fun and Im young but age is just a number. I'm ready to start looking for love.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

chris brown, lil wayne, eli young band, panic at the disco, dashboard confessional

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover 2, transformers 3, dear john

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, jersey shore, novelas