Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197207230 A Single Man in Thomaston, CT 63 / legal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Thomaston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of connecticut

Thomaston, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thomaston, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to its fullest potential and exploring new ideas as well as places. I am also passionate about politics and helping people which I can do through my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, cook and dine out at fine restaurants. Although my work keeps me busy, when I need down time, I prefer to be with a special someone and travel both near and far.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person with sincerity, honesty, a sense of humor and intellectual curiosity. Also, a person who is thoughtful and knows how to reciprocate to kindness and understanding. I would like to meet someone who knows who she is and what and who she wants in life - not someone indecisive who changes her mind from day to day.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my warm, outgoing and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Confederacy of Dunces by John Kennedy Toole. A masterwork of comedy set in New Orleans (one of my favorite places) about a misanthropic street vendor and his long-suffering mother. It has a great sense of the ridiculous and made me laugh out loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My immediate family
  2. Great lifelong friends
  3. Health and prosperity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency towards casualness can mask my sentimental and caring side which runs deep for those close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, apollo 13, the african queen