Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197205921 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 47 / Director in a Fortune 500 company in SF

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very open, honest, outgoing, fun-loving person who lives life to its fullest. Some of my passions are gardening / landscape design, architecture & interior decorating, horesback riding, hiking, working out, drinking wine, eating good food and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to see live music, gardening, hiking, drinking wine in my garden, working on my house, going out to eat, watching movies at home on my big tv on my super comfy couch

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a strong, successful, confident man who is open, honest and comfortable with who he is and what he has achieved in life. He should be passionate about his work, but also have a healthy work life balance and able to enjoy the finer things in life. A good sense of humor and an open mind are a must. Having a healthy lifestyle including being physically fit is also very important. I am attracted to tall men (I am 5?7? and often wear high heels) who are well put together and have a unique sense of style. I also like a strong personality who likes witty banter and keeps me on my toes.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my outgoing personality, my laugh, and my smile. I love to be the life of the party, and have a very easy time meeting people. I also have a unique sense of style and usually dress quite well. I am often spotted in a dress, boots and a cute coat. My outfits reflect my fun and flirty nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini... it really tore my heart out, but also made me realize how lucky I am. I also love his other book The Kite Runner. I am also a big fan of Isabella Allende - her best book is House of the Spirits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for living in an amazing city, in a beautiful home with views of the ocean and the bay as well as a large garden. I love having friends over for a glass of wine in the garden on a nice warm day. I have spend considerable time and money remodeling the house and the yard, and I definitely enjoy it!
  2. I have a great career at a fortune 500 company in downtown San Francisco. I love what I do, am challenged every day, and work with some amazing folks. I also love the fact that my gym is located across the street from my office so I can workout at lunch time. It is a good break in my day.
  3. I am very lucky to have a large group of friends who will do just about anything for me. I always try to lend a hand to those in need, and I have received the same in kind. I also have a wonderful family and am able to spend time with them every month.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am typically outgoing, I can be quite shy around someone I am attracted to. The other thing is that I look young for my age, but I have no compliants about that :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am 41 years old and live and work in San Francisco. I feel like the luckiest girl in the world - I have a beautiful home in one of the world's greatest cities, a great career, many wonderful friends and a close family. I am very outgoing, laugh a lot, work hard, play hard, but also love staying home, working in the garden, and having friends over for a glass of wine or a movie. I also enjoy hiking, traveling, going to museums (some of my favorites are the academy of sciences, the MOMA and the DeYoung) and walking on the beach. I love my life, but I am looking for a partner in crime to share it with. Life is short, enjoy it!