Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197204323 A Single Woman in Fairborn, OH 41 / Data Entry

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairborn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fairborn, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairborn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My amazing kids, family, living life, loving, laughter, smiles, hugs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time for me is very scarce right now with having kids sports and working all the time. When I do get extra time I like creating my saftey-pin beaded watches that I make.....I know it sounds weird but they are so neat and different thats what I love about them. And of course working out when I can squeeze it in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be true and real without hiding themselves. Someone who can love, laugh and live life with a good balance. And someone who knows how and when to be serious and not so serious with everyday life.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile and that I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont get alot of time to read but when I do I like reading love novels by Danielle Steele when I do get time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids
  2. my life...theres a story behind that :-)
  3. having hidden talents

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My kids are my life, I am a package deal. I am looking for someone who has alot of patience with kids. I plan on taking my time to get to know someone new to build a good friendship foundation. I feel that frienship is what keeps a relationship/marriage bonded.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop