Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197202228 A Single Man in Schenectady, NY 40 / Driver

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Schenectady, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about fitness. I love going to the gym, playing basketball. Staying in shape is important to me. An active lifestyle helps me shed stress. Sports play a huge role in my life. I"m very passionate about writing. I hope to finish my book with in a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying active is important to me. I like to go the gym. Play basketball. I like a good hike. I would like to share my active life with some one else.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to simply follow through on what they say. Don't make promises you can't or won't keep. Integrity is so important, All we have is our word. I just want t meet someone who is ready fgor this. I'm done with the games.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind of quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Turnaround. It was a look at racial prejudice from both sides. I could not put it down

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have a good relationship with them. I can count on them. They can count on me as well.
  2. My job, it has humbled me. It's forced me to reexamine things in my life. I'm following through on a dream, writing a novel.
  3. Everyday. There have been events in my life that remind me how short life is.. Hard to do but I try.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not that quiet. I want someone to get to know me. I'm a deep person I have so many levels to me.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I have an 12 year old son. He does not live with me. I have joint custody of him. Women say it is not a big deal at first, The truth always comes out. I believe you can be a single parent and still find love. I'm looking for that special woman who will give me butterflies every time I see her.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, law and order svu, the cleveland show