Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197199033 A Single Woman in Gilberts, IL 42 / insurance

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gilberts
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Gilberts, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilberts, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

Going to hockey games, zoo, movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect,honestly,no games, loyalty,passionate,caring,respects individualism.

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

No time lately.. last novel was a vampire series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Food, water, shelter
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

shy, old fashioned, reserved,very quiet until I get comfortable.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

ranges, vampires..., anything good

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, too many to pick, too many to pick

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

haven, hawaii 50, csi, big bang theory