Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197198227 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 62 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, music, gardening -being outside to enjoy the sunshine

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, dining out, gardening, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a creative person -integrity and honesty a must. Someone who can be funny and upbeat, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and that I never color within the lines.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Paris Wife: biography of Hemingway's first wife & their marriage. Great prose- easy to slip into the era/personalities. I always enjoy books about people who have real lives & are not perfect. Also reading The Red Garden by Alice Hoffman- one of my favorite writers who incorporates the magical with the mudane.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health & the health of my family
  2. My children
  3. The ability to to laugh with & be supported by my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

I believe in and try to practice everyday the philosophy of "Be Here Now". I try to appreciate everyday as much as possible- who knows what tomorrow may bring?

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis