Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197196824 A Single Woman in Deltona, FL 50 / Gospel Singer and Vocal coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deltona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Deltona, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Deltona, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

entertaining through song, listing to music, going to the beach walking and kicking around in the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies or out to dinner holding hands and making plans.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, understaning, togetherness, patients, kind, senitivity

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad, and family time
  2. My health and strenght and the gift that God, has giving me to spread and share with others.
  3. I am most thankful for all of the blessing that God has giving me and the blessing he has in store for already for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smooth side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Yes its true, I love the lord, But I do need that extra back bone to complete me. Behind every good women is a good man

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show