Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197195229 A Single Woman in Garland, NC 32 / Automotive Retail

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,friends,faith,environment,sports,music(entertainment),tv,movies etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time with family,friends as well as learning/growing individually.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is someone who is passionate about life and shows compassion about the important aspects with in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my apperance others tend to notice my honesty and ability to be truthful through everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battle Field of the mind by Joyce Meyers was one book I enjoy reading over and over again because the book helps gain spiritual insight of daily situations you may be faced with and how to manage them as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life in general is a blessing
  2. Family and friends
  3. Financially standing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion of finding the positive in every situation as well as my spiritual being would be one thing people don't notice right at first.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am open to any questions ?

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae