Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197193928 A Single Man in Springfield, IL 27 / College Student with a job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about Politics, Family, Friends,God , and Sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

i most enjoy going out like to a movie or a nice restaurant or staying home and having a nice home cooked meal with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a women who wants a serious relaitonship and like to spend one on one time relaxing together and also with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my friendly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my great family that has built me into a nice young man.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and the best times we have shared and great memories.
  3. Thankful for Jesus Christ because without him. Life would be pointless

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really haha

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful