Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197189629 A Single Woman in Barefoot Beach, FL 59 / I am retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Barefoot Beach
  • Neighborhood: Bonita Bay
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Barefoot Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barefoot Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a variety of activities from sports to traveling to relaxing. I enjoy playing golf, dancing (ballroomdancing), riding a bicycle, fitness ...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf with my friends. I also enjoy a beautiful sunset at the beach ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my good health and being able to enjoy each day to the fullest.
  2. I am happy to spend the winter in Florida and the summer in Switzerland ... enjoying life, playing lots of golf and spending time with my friends.
  3. I am grateful for being financially independent.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Happy

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop