Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197187625 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 60 / Health Care Provider

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friendships with others, the welfare of my family members and living life serenely. I love adventures, the mountains and old country back roads. Cuddling is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my liesure time I enjoy watching movies, attending live arts,listening to music, reading a good book, surfing the web or going for scenic country rides.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone of deep personal integrity is what I'm seeking. A person I can trust completely. One who is loving, affectionate and strongly believes in compromise for resolution and problem solving. A one woman man who values honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Most say they liked my smile or that I carry myself well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Homecoming Boy Returns is the story of a couple invited by a former professor where upon a disconcerting secret is revealed. This information brings an unrest to the couple for very different reasons. What I liked about the book is the great insight it provides to the reader on how differently men and women process personal thoughts, attitudes and misconceptions. It screams "communicate" people; life is easier that way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy grown children, self-supporting, with their own families.
  2. The natural beauty in the world- Nature in all its glory.
  3. My Toyota Camry. It's reliable and gets me from point A to B.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At times I can be a bit reserved around strangers. Once they get to know me they realize that I'm very warm and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

when michael calls, the king's general, the godfather

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

speed, the godfather, men in black

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

rescue me, modern family, v