Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197187329 A Single Man in Galion, OH 42 / Govermental Sales

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Galion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Galion, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Galion, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in coaching Baseball. I have been coaching for 6 years now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son. If its playing ball or riding bikes whatever. I just love the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality i am looking for is someone who is family oriented. Since I do have a son and I want the best for him.

The first thing people notice about me

That at first I can be a little quiet until I get to know them a little better. I warm up quickly to people so it doesn't take long.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was one of my sons books. He was so excited about it and said that he liked it so much that he wanted me to read it as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is what I am most thankful for.
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for the great friends that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very giving person. I give alot of my time in the summer to the youth baseball leauge by coaching and helping umpire some of the games.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

live, any, don't really have a favorite., any, i just like to listen to music it doesn't matter what.

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, underworld, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, two and a half men, csi