Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197186731 A Single Woman in Wanchese, NC 45 / Metalsmith

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wanchese
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Wanchese, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wanchese, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an avid animal lover. I love helping people, including teaching. I absolutely LOVE art, metalsmithing and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I like to take the dogs to the beach, photograph interesting things and work with fine metals. I also enjoy going to the movies and eating out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I can take it. Be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. People who know me tell me how funny and outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Host. It was very interesting. It was a science fiction book about other worldy beings who take over people bodies. It told the story from both perspectives, which was refreshing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for mine and my children's good health.
  2. I'm thankful I have a roof over my head.
  3. I'm thankful that I have a source of income.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a soft side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

i don't like to rush into anything. I tend to be a planner. I like to see all views of something before I make a choice, but I'm very spontaneous about alot of things on my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, starship troopers, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, being human, battlestar galactica