Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197181319 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 29 / I work in a plant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about alot of things.I am a big family person i love my family in try to always do "something" with them. I am also a faith based person as well. I do believe in a higher being.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading a good book. All kind of books Drama,Fictional,Horror alot of books. I also enjoy watching re-runs of Law&Oreder,House and oh yea The Housewives... lol

The most influential person in my life has been

I"m looking for a man thats honest. A man that has a spiritual belief. I'm looking for a man that's loyal, respectful can communicate, and thats family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i loke alot of books like Terri Woods Zan. I even like Essence Magazines the have alot of intresting read in there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship with God. I think its very important to acknowledge that there is a God from whom all blessing flow.
  2. I am very greatful for my daughter. I definitely think due to my responsibilities for having a child has made me a better person.
  3. I greatly appreciate life itself. Some much that i try very hard to go GREEN

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a silly person. I love tp laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Im looking for a serious relationship.Not the games,or test men like to play if you you come my way please have more to offer than whats in your pants. Read my profile get to know me have something to talk about.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the next 3 days, tyler perry movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two &half men, the housewives, law & order