Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197180326 A Single Woman in New York, NY 54 / market research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about animal rights since animals cannot protect themselves. also, staying healthy physically and mentally thru working out and being with good friends. love to travel and experience new cultures

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy reading mostly fiction, but i do get on kicks like reading presidential biographies. definitley like exploring neighborhoods in the city, especially like the west village. hanging with friends--entertaining at my place, going to theirs, or meeting out for drinks, dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

i want someone who is happy most of the time and can get along with others. knows the importance of compromise in a relationship and is honest and likes to communicate. also, i'd like to meet someone close to my age

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read two books: 1. Decisions-President Bush: Just curious as to the insider story, not necessarily Bush himself 2. Currently reading the Alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ability to take care of myself financially and emotionally
  2. Health
  3. Great friends who are like family to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm friendlier than i may appear at first. it takes me a few minutes to warm up to new people

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

i've got a lot going on for me, professionally and socially. i'm pretty down to earth, yet stylish. good head on my shoulders, you can count on me. i'm dependable and loyal and am looking for my best friend to build a lifetime of good times. No screamers, pessimists, or negative energy.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show