Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197176130 A Single Woman in Horseheads, NY 42 / office manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Horseheads
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Horseheads, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Horseheads, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't have too many PASSIONS but interests. Art, music, things I simply don't know alot about, trying to become more healthy, and a better person

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately it is trying to be more organized and less overwhelmed. I don't get much of it but enjoy me time, which may be having a drink or lunch with a friend. I am trying to excersise more. And would like to try doing things I have never done before.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is level headed. Someone who is very sure of who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that would be what kind of day I am having. Or what kind of mood I am in

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are not only something I am most thankful for, but also the most important thing to me.
  2. I am thankful for the catholic up bringing my parents gave me. Although I am not a practicing catholic, I retained those values.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They are usually wrong. I guess I sometimes look grouchy even though I am not. I think that makes me less approachable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to have a good time with. Someone who can make me laugh. And be there for me when I am having a bad day. Someone who can open my eyes to things I havn't tried before as well as things I know nothing about. There are things I used to do such as write poetry, play instruments. Aftre becoming a mom you loose time to do those things. The older I get the more I would like to rediscover my interests.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism