Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197176031 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 43 / healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most importantly my daughter!! I enjoy being happy, always keeping a positive attitude. Learning new things in my field of work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, going to a movie and dining out. Also anything that has to do with children, I love kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, not afraid to show their emotional side. Also has a sense of humor, and enjoys life!!

The first thing people notice about me

A very optomistic individual, I tend to try to find the good in everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do not read to often other than to my daughter, If I could recall I'd have to say anything with healthcare. I like to keep up on any new medicines or alternative meds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health, people sometimes take things for granted we shall all be thankful for what they have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I never really thought about that!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama