Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197172917 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 32 / Sales Consultant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about riding mountain bikes with good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding mountain bikes with my leisure time. I also enjoy just about any type of outdoor activity as long as I'm with good company or by myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional stabillity and the abillity to be content.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my smile......I smile alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my mobility/physical abilities. My brother suffered a spinal cord injury so I know how tragic losing your mobility can be.
  2. I'm thankful for my supportive and fun loving family.
  3. I'm grateful for my positive attitude and work ethic.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I joke alot and laugh alot, but I do have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Modest, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, southpark, anything on the history ch.