Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197172030 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 29 / management training

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Eating. Lol. Honestly i am the most passionate about being a mother. At the least a good mother. I want my children to understand the importance of a hard days work and the enjoyment of a good home life at the same time. My purpose is to find someone to share those values with me through absolutly everything we may go through ourselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, cooking, spending quality time with my boys.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile im pretty sure because im often complimented on that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

cant remember the name. it was a romance novel. they all seem to be exactly what you would want to find like a fairy tale. im not looking for fairy tale but i want to get close.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two beautiful boys
  2. my countless blessings
  3. my faith that this will help me find the love again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im not stuck up like they may think. i have a big heart i would just like to share.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

Im a great person inside and out. i know that i have come in contact with people that see it but i still cant find that spark im looking for.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

ones by african american authors, thriller, black history

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

jamie foxx, il divo, lady antebellum, kenny g, donnie mcclurkin

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

so many i cant hardly try to put them in categories, god father, toy story

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, svu, ncis, law and order, first 48, ten t.v.