Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197171127 A Single Woman in Coventry, RI 38 / human services

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Coventry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uri

Coventry, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coventry, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uri. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, it is very vital to my life, I also love to be in nature as often as possible either camping, hiking and kayaking. I am also into the human services, helping and educating is a passion of mine and try to find time every so often to give back in some way.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I enjoy spending time with my friends, working out, taking a yoga class, taking my daughter on an adventure or going off on a weekend away with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me in another person, is character. Trustworthiness, respect, and kindness are important qualities I look for in a man.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a full time college student, so right now pleasure reading is rare. I am trying to make time for Oliver Stone's, The Untold History of the United States. It's a big read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The simple beauty and pleasures that life has to offer.
  2. The life that I live.
  3. All my friends and family that show me unconditional love and support.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I like to discuss events, history, politics and music. I enjoy learning how to do things for myself, like prime a boiler, fix my car, or refurbish furniture. I've found that I actually love learning how things work, and it leaves me feeling accomplished. Most of the time I would rather figure things out for myself (or with a partner) than pay for someone to do it. Also, I believe in self sustainable living and plan on someday having a bit of land to grow food, and raise some chickens.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

spiritual, various, buddhism

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

indie, ?, food inc.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction