Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197170525 A Single Man in Buford, GA 58 / Realtor

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: austin peay state university

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Buford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from austin peay state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out at the gym in absolutely necessary.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Working out (weights, tennis, basketball cycling, etc) 2. Relaxing somewhere like a park or otherwise "people watching" 3. visiting w/ friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Fitness/Healthy lifestyle

The first thing people notice about me

Jovial spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

A TEXT BOOK IN GRAD SCHOOL. I don't like reading. It doesn't move fast enough..........

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health, physical fitness and emotional health
  2. My ability to be economically poised in our current economic crisis we are in today.
  3. To have been raised by two amazing parents who gets credit for me being who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction