Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197165831 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 45 / RN

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

boating around the islands, spending time outside when the weather is nice, hanging out with my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

boating, skiing, volleyball (all with my family and friends)

The most influential person in my life has been

honest happy loving

The first thing people notice about me

i get along with everyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible, I enjoyed learning/better insight on God and how He wants us to enjoy our life and love life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids/family/friends
  2. my job
  3. God's influence on me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm teachable

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I LOVE to have fun especially if it has to do with the out doors and or water (liquid OR frozen)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

my name is earl, house, discover